Skip to Content

Christmas and New Year opening hours 2020

We'll be open for most of the Christmas period, only closing our usual phone lines and offices on the Christmas Day and Boxing Day bank holidays (25 & 28 December) and New Years Day (1 January).

If you have a repair issue that just can't wait, our emergency line will be open 24 hours a day though the whole Christmas period. Just phone on 03000 120 120 to get through.

Our opening times are:

Thursday 24 December: Open

Friday 25 December: Closed

Saturday 26 December: Closed

Sunday 27 December: Closed

Monday 28 December: Closed

Tuesday 29 December: Open

Wednesday 30 December: Open

Thursday 31 December: Open

Friday 1 January: Closed

Saturday 2 January: Closed

Sunday 3 January: Closed

Monday 4 January: Open

Reception areas in all of our offices are still closed due to the coronavirus pandemic, but you can still call us on 03000 120 120 or visit our contact us page.